2019 XRCO Awards Winners List


On Thursday June 27th, 2019, the 35th annual XRCO Awards were held at Boardner’s in Hollywood, California. Hosted by Sophie Dee and Prince Yahshua with Sophia Lux and Gabbie Carter giving out the coveted trophies as ‘Heart-On Girls’, this star-studded ceremony celebrated the best and brightest performers, directors and production companies in the adult industry. So, without further ado, here are the official winners of the 2019 XRCO Awards!

Female Performer of the Year

Angela White

Male Performer of the Year

Small Hands

Best Actress

Avi Love, (Wicked Pictures)

Best Actor

Tommy Pistol, (Pure Taboo/Pulse)

Best Release


Girl/Girl Performer of the Year

Charlotte Stokely

Best Girl/Girl Series

(AGW/Girlfriends Films)

Trans Performer of the Year

Aubrey Kate

Best Gonzo Release

(AGW/Girlfriends Films)

Best Gonzo Series

(Hard X/O.L. Entertainment)

New Starlet

Gia Derza

New Stud

Jason Luv

Best Anal Series


Awesome Analist

Abella Danger

Best Parody

(Wicked Comix)

MILF of the Year (30 or older)

Bridgette B.

Best Comedy

(New Sensations Romance)

Best Interracial Series

(Blacked Raw)

Teen Dream

Kenzie Reeves

Best Adult Website


Best Director: Features

Kayden Kross

Best Director: Non-Features

Jonni Darkko

Unsung Siren

Valentina Nappi

Unsung Swordsman

Charles Dera

Best Director: Parody

Axel Braun

Best Director: Web



Adriana Chechik

All In The Family Theme

(Pure Taboo/Pulse)  

Star Showcase

Angela White, (Evil Angel Films)

Orgasmic Oralist

Vicki Chase

Hall Of Fame

Alana Evans
Phoenix Marie
Brandi Love
Ramon Nomar
Art Koch
Jay Crew
Steve Holmes


Amy Stone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *