2019 XBIZ Awards Winners List

On Thursday January 17th, 2019, the annual XBIZ Awards were hosted at the Westin Bonaventure hotel in downtown Los Angeles, California. Hosted by Stormy Daniels, this star-studded event celebrated the best and brightest adult film stars, directors, producers and industry professionals. Wondering which of your favorite stars took home a trophy? Then listed below are the official winners of the 2019 XBIZ Awards.

Feature Movie of the Year


All-Sex Release of the Year

Carnal (Wicked Pictures)

Performer Showcase of the Year

Abigail (Tushy)

Couples-Themed Release of the Year

(New Sensations)

Taboo Release of the Year

(Pure Taboo/Gamma Films)

Comedy Release of the Year

(Wicked Pictures)

Gonzo Release of the Year

A XXX Documentary (PornFidelity)

Gonzo Series of the Year


Vignette Release of the Year


Vignette Series of the Year

Blacked Raw V (Blacked)

All-Girl Release of the Year – Feature

(Girlsway/Gamma Films)

All-Girl Series of the Year

(Girlsway/Gamma Films)

All-Girl Release of the Year – Non-Feature

(Jules Jordan)

Director of the Year – Body of Work

Bree Mills

Director of the Year – Feature

Kayden Kross

Director of the Year – Non-Feature

Greg Lansky

Director of the Year – Web

Missa X

Female Performer of the Year

Abigail Mac

Male Performer of the Year

Isiah Maxwell

Best New Starlet

Karma Rx

Best Male Newcomer

Jason Luv

Girl/Girl Performer of the Year

Charlotte Stokely

Best Actress – Comedy Release

Joanna Angel, Dirty Grandpa (Burning Angel)

Best Actor – Comedy Release

Seth Gamble, Deadpool XXX: An Axel Braun Parody (Wicked Pictures)

MILF Performer of the Year

Bridgette B

Best Actor – Taboo Release

Michael Vegas, The Jealous Brother (Pure Taboo/Gamma Films)

Best Actress – All-Girl Release

Stoya, Talk Derby to Me (Sweetheart Video)

Foreign Female Performer of the Year

Ella Hughes

Foreign Male Performer of the Year

Steve Holmes

Crossover Star of the Year

Stormy Daniels

Best Actress – Feature Movie

Avi Love, The Possession of Mrs. Hyde (Wicked Pictures)

Best Actor – Feature Movie

Tommy Pistol, Anne: A Taboo Parody (Pure Taboo/Gamma Films)

Best Actress – Couples-Themed Release

Mona Wales, Insomnia (Wicked Pictures)

Best Actor – Couples-Themed Release

Tommy Pistol, The Weight of Infidelity (Pure Taboo/Gamma Films)

Best Actress – Taboo Release

Gia Paige, The Jealous Brother (Pure Taboo/Gamma Films)

Best Supporting Actress

Joanna Angel, Talk Derby to Me (Sweetheart Video)

Best Supporting Actor

Seth Gamble, The Cursed XXX (Adam & Eve Pictures)

Best Sex Scene – Feature Movie

Kenzie Reeves & Small Hands, A Trailer Park Taboo (Pure Taboo/Gamma Films)

Best Sex Scene – Couples-Themed Release

Gia Paige & Tyler Nixon, Love in the Digital Age (New Sensations)

Best Sex Scene – Comedy Release

Romi Rain & Small Hands, Metal Massage (Burning Angel)

Best Sex Scene – Vignette Release

Tori Black, Adriana Chechik & Derrick Pierce, After Dark (Vixen)

Best Non-Sex Performance

Nina Hartley, Future Darkly: Artifamily (Pure Taboo/Gamma Films)

Best Sex Scene – Gonzo Release

Ginger Banks & Mick Blue, Cam Girls: The Movie (Evil Angel)

Best Sex Scene – All-Sex Release

Joanna Angel, Ricky Johnson, Isiah Maxwell & Prince Yahshua, Joanna Angel Gangbang: As Above, So Below (Burning Angel)

Best Sex Scene – Taboo Release

Gia Paige & Michael Vegas, The Jealous Brother (Pure Taboo/Gamma Films)

Best Sex Scene — All-Girl

Janice Griffith & Ivy Wolfe, After Dark (Vixen)

Best Sex Scene – Virtual Reality

Domino Presley, Moving in, Putting Out (GroobyVR)

Best Scene – Clip Site

Britney Amber, Kleio Valentien & Mark Rockwell, Britney and Kleio (ModelHub)

Screenplay of the Year

Abigail (Tushy)

Best Special Effects

(Digital Playground)

Best Cinematography

Abigail (Tushy)

Best Art Direction

Fallen II: Angels & Demons (Wicked Pictures)

Marketing Campaign of the Year


Best Music

Invictus (Sssh.com)

Best Editing

Abigail (Tushy)

Amateur-Themed Release of the Year

(Beginners Luck/ArchAngel)

Studio of the Year

Gamma Films

BDSM Release of the Year


Fetish Release of the Year

Mind Fucked: A Cult Classic (Severe Sex Films)

Foreign Feature Release of the Year

(Evil Angel)

Foreign Studio of the Year

Marc Dorcel

Foreign Director of the Year

Rocco Siffredi

Foreign Non-Feature Release of the Year

(Evil Angel)

Gay Studio of the Year

NakedSword Originals

Gay Performer of the Year

Francois Sagat

Trans Release of the Year

(Evil Angel)

Gay Movie of the Year

Flea Pit (CockyBoys)

Gay Director of the Year

Bruce LaBruce

Trans Director of the Year

Aiden Starr

Trans Studio of the Year

Trans Angels

Trans Performer of the Year

Chanel Santini

Cam Model of the Year — Female (Studio)

Kendra Summer

Cam Model of the Year — Female (Independent)

Emily Bloom

Cam Model of the Year — Male

Brock Cooper

Web Star of the Year

Natasha Nice

Performer Site of the Year

SinsLife.com (Johnny & Kissa Sins)

Clip Artist of the Year — Female

Ashe Maree

Clip Artist of the Year — Male

Wesley Woods


Amy Stone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *